You can stop and delete backups, but you won't be able to look at the files inside the backup. What happens when your Android backup expires. Your backup will remain as long as you actively use your device. If you don't use your device for 2 weeks, you may see an expiration date below your backup.
Follow the step by step process to Delete Photos from Google Auto Backup: Go to Google.com and sign in. Tap 'More on the top of the page and then click 'Photos. On the right top corner, select the icon with three dots. Now hit 'Select'. Select the Photos to be permanently deleted. How to permanently delete pictures from Google Photos? You can easily delete your photos and videos to clear up some space or get rid of photos and videos which you don't want using the Google Photos app. When you delete your photos, they will stay in your Trash for 60 days and then they will permanently delete. If you want to delete them permanently before 60 days, then follow the steps given below. How to Delete All Your Photos from Google Photos - YouTube Dec 06, 2018
Dec 29, 2013 · If you've tried the Auto Backup tool and you want to delete your photos, it won't be easy. You can go to the Auto Backup section of Google+ Photos, mouse over a photo, click the "tick" icon, select photos one by one and click "Delete". You can also select photos by dragging a "lasso", just like in your favorite file manager.
Oct 01, 2017
Jan 22, 2019 · Google Photos offers so much more than letting you view and manage images and videos on it like other gallery apps.One of its most prominent function is creating a backup of your images and videos
Jan 29, 2016 · For most of the comments on this video. NO it does not erase your other pictures only the auto backup. My Instagram-nathanmuggridge My Main Channel-https://w But when you delete photos and videos from Google Photos, they say in the trash for 60 days just in case you may restore them. This could be dangerous as well in case of hacking. The following article is dedicated to providing a complete guide on how to permanently delete pictures and videos from Google Photo. Sep 04, 2015 · Delete pictures from auto backup on Google nexus 7 - Duration: 1:36. Ross Byrne 22,060 views. 1:36. Why Does My iPhone Battery Die So Fast? An Apple Tech's 14 iPhone Battery Drain Fixes! Jul 20, 2018 · The first thing and the easiest way to access and manage data on your Google Photos cloud is to use the Google Photos app on your phone to delete the unnecessary pictures and videos. This process can take a lot of time. So, easy way to free up space on Google Photos is to use a laptop or PC to access your cloud. Dec 10, 2019 · However, if you want to delete the Google account from the Google Photos app, you will have to remove it from your phone itself. By doing so, you will be logged out from other Google apps too such